How Much Is It to Join?
USSURFS.net is free to join and use. We make our money from providing website development, advertising, branding, and promotion services through various sites in our Network and products and services found in our Shop.
What is the USSURFS.net Wallet and how do I use it?
Your Wallet is the payment method used to pay for marketing, branding, and promotional services on our Network. It is also used to purchase our products and other items. You can fund your wallet using many different sources.
I Have Forgotten My Password?
You can request your password or password change by using the forgot password page that is linked from the login page. Your passwords are encrypted so we are unable to look it up for you directly, the system mailer will send it to the email on file that is associated with your Account. If you are still having problems then you can request by support ticket that we reset it to one of our choice and that you can change it after you login.
I Am Not Getting Emails / Verification Emails from USSURFS.net?
You can use the resend page. Link to this can also be found on the login page. This will resend the email confirmation link to you. This automated system can only send out the link to the email address associated with your Account. Be sure to check your junk email or spam folders. If you still do not get it then it probably your email service provider blocking our emails. If after whitelisting you still do not get emails from us then you will need to use a different email.
How Can I Contact You for Support?
Please use our Support Ticket System See the support link in the page footers and also in the Members Area Menu. We strive to get back to you within one business day.
How Do I Earn Money with USSURFS.net?
We are a website advertising service. You can use our advertising service to promote your websites, affiliate links, or other opportunities to the USSURFS.net Members and that exposure may in turn make you money.
How Can I Cancel My Account If I Decide It’s Not For Me?
Inside the Member’s Area go to your Profile page found in the Menu and you will find a delete account button. This will instantly remove your account and stop all emails from us. Please note this action is final. We cannot recover any information after you delete your account and we will be unable to restore your deleted account back. You will lose any balance remaining in your wallet so make sure you have emptied your wallet first.